Amazon’s got your Holiday Music for FREE


The Paul Ohana Freebees

So I was browsing amazon.com because being overseas that is where I tend to do my Christmas shopping and I stumbled across the page I linked. Just follow The Paul Ohana Freebies link and it will bring you to the page. Then you can sort the price from low to high. Amazon is giving away free MP3 downloads for holiday music. They have a lot of FREE holiday music downloads! One more reason amazon rocks 🙂 Oh and they are having all kinds of promotions also: The have 25 Days of Free christmas music and Get a $5.00 promotional code for use on Amazon Video On Demand when you buy a qualifying album or playlist for $7.99 or more on Amazon MP3 during the promotion. Limit of one code per customer. Happy Holidays internet land!

About thepaulohana

My family and I love to laugh, learn, and create long lasting memories. Life happens...I figured I start writing about ours because no one else will. Hello everyone out there in internet land! Hope your in good health and spirit :-) If you would like to know more about me please feel free to follow one of my links posted on my profile. View all posts by thepaulohana

Leave a Reply

