Not much going on in the world of me today but…


I made these little widget tickers from http://www.lilypie.com/ and I think that they are adorable 🙂 I love flash toys 😛 Go to http://www.lilypie.com/ to make your own.

Lilypie - Personal pictureLilypie Third Birthday tickers

Lilypie - Personal pictureLilypie Kids Birthday tickers
PitaPata - Personal picturePitaPata Dog tickers
Daisypath - Personal pictureDaisypath Anniversary tickers
Daisypath - Personal pictureDaisypath Friendship tickers

Other than that I didn’t get up to much; it’s been a lazy day.

I have been looking for a way to “hack” netflicks live stream for free because the whole 6 AFN channels we have over here are not very entertaining and we are too broke to go outside and play. I haven’t had much luck finding a free way to do this though. None of the free proxys work and I just can’t see myself paying an additional subscription fee for VPN. I do miss my netflicks though 😦 I can’t wait to get back to the good ol’ US of A. You take for granted all the little luxuries that you have when your home. For as many “Pros” as there are to being stationed overseas; there are just as many “Cons”. Especially for a family of five with a dog.

I am a little home sick tonight, I guess. So if your home right now think of us when you sign into your xbox live and you live stream a movie from netflix, watch cable, watch a TV show in english, drive with people that actually use their mirrors, or have garbage men that actually pick up your trash when they are supposed too…think yourself lucky because we envy you over here. Take pleasure in the little things you are afforded.

About thepaulohana

My family and I love to laugh, learn, and create long lasting memories. Life happens...I figured I start writing about ours because no one else will. Hello everyone out there in internet land! Hope your in good health and spirit :-) If you would like to know more about me please feel free to follow one of my links posted on my profile. View all posts by thepaulohana

Leave a Reply

